Get a Quote
Call Us Contact Us
Portfolio
AllegraAllegra

Testimonials

Brook is the best!!

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Excellent Service in terms of speed, courtesy, and quality!

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Super fast delivery and great quality. Exceeded my expectations.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Allegra was very easy to deal with and our order was completed very quickly. We appreciate their experience and product knowledge which made picking the right products easier for us.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

They Staff are extremely friendly, and they provided me with excellent service. I highly recommend

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Excellent professional service. Friendly and top quality.

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

Very professional.

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

Unbelievable customer service!

5 Star Rating . | December 2019

Great customer service. Always friendly and helpful.

5 Star Rating . | December 2019

Most accommodating and reliable.

5 Star Rating . | December 2019

Timely turnaround and met our deadline for getting our seasonal direct mail card and calendar materials out to our client mailing list. Had a thank you from a client within days of execution.

5 Star Rating . | December 2019

Fast service!

5 Star Rating . | December 2019

Excellent service, prompt email responses, and speedy delivery on all orders.

5 Star Rating . | November 2019

I am happy working with this team of great designers and print experts that can make anything i imagine and ask for.

5 Star Rating . | November 2019

Still happy after almost 40 years!

5 Star Rating . | November 2019

Great!

5 Star Rating . | September 2019

Always receive excellent service.

5 Star Rating . | September 2019

Timely turnaround as always on both graphics and print/mailing campaign to clients and friend - essential for our recent move to new premises.

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

Excellent Customer Service...the type of service we long for...face to face! Love their professional style, how they offer their advice, and WOW - the finished product is perfect!

5 Star Rating . | July 2018

You guys always complete the job correctly the first time and in a timely manner. Over many years we have had nothing but a positive experience. Your designs are current, clean and fresh. No matter what we need you guys always succeed in meeting our high expectations. Wouldn't go anywhere else!

5 Star Rating . | July 2018

Absolutely Fabulous. Not only are they accommodating, but they have a well qualified staff, are very friendly and can do everything I ask for. There is no job they cannot do! Also, they have helped us in more than just printing professional pieces...they have helped us as a not for profit. A company with a great big heart on top of all the great work they do!

5 Star Rating . | June 2018

Your staff was timely with their communication for each step of the process in designing our Career Fair Poster. I appreciate that the design team incorporated all of our feedback and combined our vision with their creativity to design a sign that we will use for years to come. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | June 2018

Very innovative, great quality, fair price and above all they treat you with a smile.

5 Star Rating . | November 2017

I am pleased to say that our company, Illumiti Inc., have been partnering with Allegra Markham for about 1 year. They are consistently efficient and professional and they put their clients needs first. Allegra is always willing to work to with us to ensure that we get exactly what we ask for and then some. For quality result, cost efficiency and business acumen, KKP is best of breed!

5 Star Rating . | March 2016